Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology

Provides domestic and import vehicle information through the current model year,
updated continuously. Offers repair, maintenance, labor estimating, and bulletin/recall information. Includes ASE test prep quizzes for the most popular certification exams.

Gale's largest general-interest periodical source, General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality. Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries and includes reference, newspaper, and audio content that complements the resource's robust collection of magazines and journals.

Online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research. Overview provided by the Taylor & Francis Group website.

Provides full-text online access to resources on American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and social science data analysis. Overview provided by Sage.

This article database contains timely, in-depth articles covering complex issues with pro and con statements for each side of the controversy. Overview provided by InfoBase.

This cross-curricular research database supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes, with particular focus on immediate social issues. Overview provided by Gale-Cengage.

This database provides relevant, credible information on social issues, science, history, government, and the arts and humanities. Overview provided by ProQuest.

Remember to choose Fayetteville Technical Community College as your institution and the password provided by your librarian.