Supply Chain Management

Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily.

Provides students and researchers with the broad yet detailed coverage of international business they need to develop into savvy professionals that can compete and succeed working across the countries and cultures of the world.

Access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index.

Provides full-text online access to resources on American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and social science data analysis. Overview provided by Sage.

This article database contains timely, in-depth articles covering complex issues with pro and con statements for each side of the controversy. Overview provided by InfoBase.

Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is the premier online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. This cross-curricular resource supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Informed, differing views help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions.
Opposing Viewpoints is a rich resource for debaters and includes viewpoints, reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, audio, and more. A category on the National Debate Topic provides quick and easy access to content on frequently studied and discussed issues. Periodical content covers current events, news and commentary, economics, environmental issues, political science, and more.

This database provides relevant, credible information on social issues, science, history, government, and the arts and humanities. Overview provided by ProQuest.

Remember to choose Fayetteville Technical Community College as your institution and the password provided by your librarian.